• Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Bruton Parish Concerts & Recitals

November 23, 2018

 

December 2018 Candlelight Concerts & Historic Organ Recitals

 

 

Saturday, December 1 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with All Saints Episcopal Church Girls & Parish Choirs from
Richmond with Scott Hayes, Director

 

Tuesday, December 4 - 8 pm
Holiday Handbell Concert with Bruton Parish Tarpley Ringers with Rebecca Davy, Director; Handbell Choir from First Baptist Church on Scotland Street with Reggie Fox, Director; and JanEl Will, Organist

 

Thursday, December 6 - 8 pm
Holiday Handbell Concert with Bruton Parish Tarpley Ringers with Rebecca Davy, Director

 

Saturday, December 8 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with New Dominion Choraliers Community Choir from Prince William County with  Katherine Nelson-Tracey, Director

 

Tuesday, December 11 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert: Music of Johann Kuhnau & Antonio Vivaldi with Bruton Parish Choirs & Orchestra with Rebecca Davy, Director

 

Thursday, December 13 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with Manassas Community Choir from Manassas with Becky Verner, Director


Friday, December 14 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with Second Baptist Church Choirs from Richmond with Bill Miller, Director and Mary Beth Bennett, Organist

 

Saturday, December 15 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with Impromptu Community Choir from Richmond with Amy Hruska, Director


Tuesday, December 18 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with Salisbury Presbyterian Church Choirs from Midlothian with Mark Patterson, Director and Cathy Armistead, Organist

 

Thursday, December 20 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with One Accord Choir from First Baptist Church in
Richmond with Philip Mitchell, Director

 

Saturday, December 22 - 8 pm
Holiday Choral Concert with Tabernacle Baptist Church Choir from Richmond with Judy Fiske, Director

 

Thursday, December 27 - 8 pm
Christmas Portative & Harpsichord Recital with Rebecca Davy, Music Director at Bruton Parish

 

Saturday, December 29 - 8 pm
Christmas Portative & Harpsichord Recital with Rebecca Davy, Music Director at Bruton Parish

 

Sunday, December 30 - 9:15 am & 11:15 am
Nine Lessons & Carols with Bruton Parish Choirs with Rebecca Davy, Director; Alexandra Mullins, Harpist; and JanEl Will, Organist

 

 

 

December 2018 Historic Organ Recitals in the Wren Chapel, at the College of William & Mary at 10 am

 


Saturday, December 1 – Norman Elton
Monday, December 3 – Rebecca Davy
Tuesday, December 4 – Norman Elton
Thursday, December 6 – Thomas Marshall
Friday, December 7 – Rebecca Davy
Saturday, December 8 – Rebecca Davy
Monday, December 10 – Rebecca Davy
Thursday, December 13 – Rebecca Davy
Friday, December 14 – Norman Elton
Saturday, December 15 – Rebecca Davy

Monday, December 17 – Rebecca Davy
Thursday, December 20 – Rebecca Davy
Friday, December 21 – Norman Elton
Saturday, December 22 – Rebecca Davy
Monday, December 24 – Rebecca Davy
Wednesday, December 26 – Rebecca Davy
Thursday, December 27 – Thomas Marshall
Friday, December 28 – Rebecca Davy
Saturday, December 29 – Rebecca Davy
Monday, December 31 – Norman Elton

 

 

Rebecca Davy, Music Director & Organist · Dr. JanEl Will, Organist · James Darling, Choirmaster & Organist Emeritus 

 

 

For more information, contact Rebecca Davy at bdavy@brutonparish.org, call 757-645-3431, or visit http://www.brutonparish.org.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Super Sound Showcase - Hoot & Annie

May 10, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 3, 2019

December 3, 2019

November 25, 2019

November 25, 2019

November 22, 2019

November 22, 2019

Please reload

Archive